2019 List of Speakers

Wei Leping
President, SDN/NFV/AI Industry Alliance
Deputy Director, Science & Technology Committee, MIIT
Director, Science & Technology Committee, China Telecom

Ma Junfeng
Deputy Secretary General, SDN/NFV/AI Industry Alliance
Secreatry General, China SDN/NFV/AI Conference

Jiang Lintao
Director of Science & Technology Committee
China Academy of Information and Communications Technology, MIIT

Zhao Huiling
Chair, Network and Services Capability Technical Committee
China Communications Standards Association

Bi Yifeng
SDN Planning Engineer

Bian Hongliang
China Telecom Beijing Research Institute

Chai Yaolin
Engineer, Research Institute of Technology and Standards

Bob Chen
Vice President
Huawei Data Communication Product Line

Chen Feng
Technical Director, Operator Business
New H3C Group

Chen Gang
Senior System Engineer, TG System Dept.

Chen Wei
Senior Engineer, Wireless and IoT Network Center

Chen Yunqing
Director, Beijing Research Institute
China Telecom

Kelvin Cheung
Regional Senior Systems Engineer

Raymond Chung
Regional VP, Greater China

Jason Dai
President of Huawei Cloud Core Product Line

Deng Lingli
Project Manager
China Mobile Research Institute

Duan Xiaodong
Director, Network and IT Technology Research Institute
China Mobile Research Institute

Raymond C. Forbes

Geng Liang
Project Manager, Network and IT Technology Research Institute
China Mobile Research Institute

Gil Hellmann
Vice President, Solutions Readiness
Wind River

Huang Shuquan
Technical Director

Huang Xiaodong
AD-WAN Solution Product Manager
New H3C Group

Jia Bin
Senior Sales Director
Hillstone Networks

Li Tong
Distinguished Researcher & Director, Converged Network Business Unit

Li Yan
General Manager of R&D

William Lin
Deputy General Manager
Inspur Operator Business Headquarter

Liu Changpeng
Director of Integrated Solutions, System Solution Department

Frank Liu
Platform Solution Architect, Network Platform Group

Liu Yu
Shenzhen TiCOMM Information Technologies

Malathi Malla
Head of Products and Marketing, Cloud & IP BU

Mao Jian
Deputy Director of Systems Engineering, Edge Computing R&D

Robin Mersh
Broadband Forum

Mu Yubo
Leader of SDN Integrated and Interoperability Group
Research Institute of Technology and Standards, CAICT

Ou Liang
NFV Architect
China Telecom Institute of Intelligent Network and Terminal

Guru Parulkar
Executive Director
Open Networking Foundation

Dan Pitt
Senior Vice President

Ruan Shengwu
Solution Product Manager
Ruijie Networks

Shen Yun
Expert, Business and Application Innovation Department
China Telecom Beijing Research Institute

Shahar Steiff
AVP New Technologies
PCCW Global

Su Yuanchao
Principal Engineer & GC SP CTO

Tang Xiongyan
Chief Scientist, Network Technology Research Institute
China Unicom

Toh Wei Yeang
Senior Director, Market Development Organization
Intel Data Center Group, Network Platform Group

Ildiko Vancsa
Ecosystem Technical Lead
OpenStack Foundation

Wang Haining
Director, Network AI Research Center
China Telecom Beijing Research Institute

Wang Jianglong
Project Manager, IP & Future Network Research Center
China Telecom Beijing Research Institute

Wang Ruixue
Project Manager, SDN DC, Network and IT Technology Research Institute
China Mobile Research Institute

Sisy Wang
General Manager of Intelligent Security Network Department
360 Enterprise Security Group

Wang Ye
NFV Product Director of ICT Network Product Line

Wu Shuai
General Manager, Network Service Product Center
Inspur Operator Business Headquarter

Xiang Yang
R&D Director
Yunshan Networks

Kevin Xu
Senior Technical Engagement Director
TM Forum

Yang Bin
Solution Architect
Wind River

Yang Bo
Researcher at Deputy Director, Security Technology Research Institute
China Mobile Research Institute

Yang Xinfeng
Deputy General Manager, Data Communication Product Line, Wide Area Network Domain

Yang Jian
Director, AI Model & Training Business Department

Yang Yang
Director of Greater China, OpenFog Consortium
Joint Director, Shanghai Fog Computing Lab

Yang Yifeng
Senior Technical Product Manager

Zeng Hongli
Senior Architect, Data Center Group

Zhang Ao
General Manager of Cloud Computing R&D Center

Zhang Fan
Chief Architect of 5G Core

Zhang Haibo
Senior System Architect
Red Hat

Zhang Hao
Deputy Director, Network and IT Technology Research Institute
China Mobile Research Institute

Zhang Sihong
Chief Engineer of Network AI

Zhang Yang
SDN System Architect, Research Dept., Subsidiary of Cloud Computing
China Telecom

Zheng Yi
enior SDN Architect, Industrial Internet Sector, Intelligent Network Center
China Unicom

Zhou Yan
Director of Research Department
Huawei Cloud Core Network Product Line

Zhu Kun
Chief Architect of Telecom Cloud and Core Network

Zhu Lin
Senior Researcher
China Mobile Research Institute